عنوان 1

Stadium Cleaning
buzztopalternative-6nobackground.png

ما نتميز به

فلسفة بزتوب

في بزتوب ، نركز على كوننا شركة خدمات رائدة في مجال التنظيف التجاري وصناعة المرافق. الطريقة التي نحقق بها هذا النموذج هي بناء عملنا لرضا عميل واحد في وقت واحد - مما يعني أننا نركز على أكثر ما يهم كل عميل.

يرتكز التزامنا تجاه مساهمينا على هذه الفلسفة ويركز على:

  • جودة

  • أمان

  • احترام

  • احترافية

بينما نهتم بالنتيجة النهائية ، فإننا نراقب أيضًا تأثير شركتنا على البيئة ونسعى بنشاط إلى اتخاذ تدابير لتقليل بصمتنا الكربونية. من خلال تقليل استخدام المواد الكيميائية المتفاعلة كيميائياً والسامة ، وسياسة الشراء المستدامة ، وسياسة الإشراف البيئي ، والتدريب الشامل على ممارسات التنظيف الخضراء ، تظل بزتوب في طليعة التنظيف الأخضر والاستدامة.

فرق العمل تصنع المستحيلات

يعتقد مؤسسنا ، سهيل المهيري ، أن أي شخص يعمل في الشركة أصبح جزءًا من العائلة ، وعائلاتهم ، بالتبعية ، فعلت ذلك أيضًا. كان يعلم أن العمل معًا بهذه الطريقة يضمن بيئة عمل أفضل للجميع ، وفي النهاية منتجًا أفضل للعميل.

نحن نسعى جاهدين لمواصلة إرثه. نحن نعمل بشكل تعاوني ، بغض النظر عن الوظيفة ، ندعم بعضنا البعض أينما وجدت الحاجة ، لأننا نعلم أن العمل معًا يبني بيئة عمل أفضل.

جميع "موظفي" بزتوب هم زملاء في العمل بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة ، ونستخدم مصطلح "زميل في العمل" - بدلاً من موظف - لتذكيرنا بهذا الإرث والنهج.

Heading 1

Stadium Cleaning
buzztopalternative-6nobackground.png

FACILITY MANAGMENT CORE

People are the core of our business.

The Buzztop Philosophy 

At Buzztop, we focus on being an industry-leading service business in the commercial cleaning and facilities maintenance industry. The way we achieve this ideal is to build our business one satisfied customer at a time — which means we focus on what matters most to each client. Our commitment to our stakeholders is based on this philosophy and focuses on:

  • Quality

  • Safety

  • Respect

  • Professionalism

While we care about the bottom line, we also keep a sharp eye on our corporate impact on the environment and actively pursue measures to reduce our carbon footprint. Through the reduced use of chemically reactive and toxic chemicals, our sustainable purchasing policy, environmental stewardship policy and comprehensive training on green cleaning practices, Buzztop remains at the forefront of green cleaning and sustainability.

CO-WORKER TEAMS MAKE THINGS HAPPEN

Our founder, Suhail almheiri, believed that anyone who worked for the company became part of the family, and their families, by extension, did too. He knew that working together in this manner ensured a better working environment for everyone, and ultimately a better product for the client.

We strive to continue his legacy. We work co-operatively, regardless of position, supporting each other wherever the need exists, because we know working together builds a better working environment.

All Buzztop “employees” are co-workers in the truest sense of the word, and we use the term “co-worker” – rather than employee – to remind us of this legacy and approach.