نظام مراقبة الطائرات بدون طيار

مقدمة:

في كل عام يموت الكثير من الناس من حوادث الطرق. تشير بيانات من منظمة الصحة العالمية إلى وجود ما يقرب من 1.3 مليون حالة وفاة حول العالم في عام 2016 فقط. يبلغ عدد الإمارات حوالي 1678. في عصر التقدم التكنولوجي الحديث ، مثل هذا العدد الكبير من الوفيات التي يمكن تجنبها بسهولة يكسر القلب.

لمكافحة مثل هذه الأحداث المؤسفة ، قمنا بتصميم نظام مخصص بمساعدة التقنيات الحديثة والفعالة. تتمثل الفكرة في إنشاء مزيج سحري بين شبكة الاستشعار اللاسلكية ونظام الدرابزين اللاسلكي النشط وجيش من الطائرات بدون طيار عالية الكفاءة. لذلك ، يمكن إجراء هذه الاستجابة السريعة والفعالة في حالة حدوث أي موقف للخطر.

قال بيتر ف. دركر ذات مرة-

"الكفاءة تفعل الشيء الصحيح. الفعالية تفعل الشيء الصحيح ".

مع الجوهر الداخلي لهذا الاقتباس يستمد فكرتنا لتغيير مستقبل استجابة نظام المرور من خلال استخدام الطائرات بدون طيار والتكنولوجيا.

لمحة عن الفكرة بأكملها:

فكرتنا هي إنشاء شبكة من أجهزة الاستشعار اللاسلكية عبر حدود الطرق السريعة والطرق وجعلها نظامًا موحدًا نسميه نظام الدرابزين النشط اللاسلكي. ستقوم مستشعراتنا في نظام الدرابزين بمراقبة الأنشطة في الوقت الفعلي للمركبات على الطريق.

buzztop concept animation

عن أي حالة تتطلب اهتمام السلطة. سترسل اللاسلكي لدينا إشارة إلى قاعدة البيانات المركزية. عند القيادة المركزية ، سيطلق أقرب عش طائرة بدون طيار طائرة بدون طيار ، والتي سيتم استخدامها لمراقبة الوضع عن كثب واتخاذ إجراء.

 

نحن نؤمن كثيرًا من الوقت ، وسيتم توفير العمل اليدوي من خلال اعتماد هذه التكنولوجيا. بعد كل شيء ، هدفنا هو تأمين حركة المرور بسرعة وكفاءة باستخدام التكنولوجيا.
 

شكرا على الدعم

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright 2019 © Buzztop Investment Company. All Rights Reserved.

Drone Surveillance System

The whole idea at a glance:

 

Our idea is to create a network of wireless sensors across the borders of the highways and road and make it a uniform system, which we call Wireless Active Guardrail System. Our sensors in the Guardrail system will monitor the real-time activities of the vehicles on the road.

Prologue:

 

Every year a lot of people die from road accidents. Data from WHO projects that there were approximately 1.3 million deaths worldwide in 2016 only. The number for UAE is approximately 1678. In the era of modern technological advancement, such a big number of easily avoidable deaths is heartbreaking.

 

To combat such unfortunate events, we have designed a dedicated system with the aid of ultra-modern and efficient technologies. The idea is to make a magical combination between Wireless Sensor Network, Wireless Active Guardrail System, and an Army of highly efficient drones. So, that fast and effective response can be made in case of any compromised situation.

 

Peter F. Drucker once said-

 

“Efficiency is doing the thing right. Effectiveness is doing the right thing.”

 

With the inner essence of this quote derives our idea of changing the future of traffic system response through the use of Drones and technology.

buzztop concept animation

For any situation that requires the attention of the authority. Our wireless will send the signal to the central database. Upon central command, the nearest drone nest will release drone, which will be used to closely monitor the situation and take action.

 

We believe a lot of time, and manual labour will be saved by the adoption of this technology. After all, our goal is fast-secure, and efficient traffic response by using technology.

SUPPORTED BY

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright 2019 © Buzztop Investment Company. All Rights Reserved.